Buy Draken (The Southern Fire Series) (Volume 1)

Manufacturer:I_AM Self-Publishing

Check Latest Price on »

A life to save.
A journey to begin.
A war to win.

As a nurse for her mother in the peaceful, but dull English countryside, nineteen-year-old Skyla's life is one of seclusion and sadness.

That is until she learns the truth about her birthplace: a realm where magic rules, and mythical creatures roam. A land that is now the key to saving her mother.

Skyla crosses worlds only to be caught up in a dangerous web of warring kingdoms. Events soon spiral out of control as a strange man starts to stalk her dreams, and the secrets of the past reveal a terrifying truth about the present.

War is coming--led by a tyrant with a personal grudge against her whole family. Faced with capture and death, or worse the loss of her loved ones, Skyla's only hope lies is in the power buried within. A power to change her--and the fate of her world.

From the author of the Outcast series comes this exciting new fantasy series.

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and one-click now to find out why readers all over the world have fallen in love with Draken!

"I couldn't put this down, a well written, well laid out captivating book!" - GR

"Absolutely loved it! When is the next one out!?" - D.H

"This book is a fantastic story. So looking forward to the next book." - A.C

Certain content that appears on this Landing Page comes from Amazon Services LLC. This content provided 'as is' and is subject to change or removal at any time This Landing Page serve the products as Amazon Associates. Product prices and availability are accurate and served realtime from Amazon Services. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.